Environment: iPadOS 14.
I understand that when an anonymous user reinstalls and deletes the app, caling Purchases.configure generates a new app ID, and when he calls restore, the purchase is transferred from his old anonymous ID to his new one.
What happens to an anonymous user’s ID if he buys a subscription on device A, then restores on device B.
Will device A still be logged in?
Best answer by jazmineView original