When I try to “Change Plans” using the Customer Center in my ios app, it shows 2 previously deleted App Store Connect subscriptions in addition to the 2 active ones. How can I prevent this from happening? This would be fine if I could configure the subset of options in the RCs “Customer Center” configuration page, but it says I only have 2 subscriptions so I can’t customize it. So there’s a disconnect between how many RC thinks there are and how many options are shown.
Also, those two deleted ones were not added to RevenueCat initially when syncing for App Store Connect, but when my app (which was updated from an older version which referenced the deleted plan) connected to RevenueCat for the first time, the deleted plan also populated into RevenueCat’s list of Products.
I’m using SDK 5.85.0.

