I’m wondering what happens in the scenario when subscription auto-renew is enabled and an RC account has been deleted.
- Member deletes account from app
- RC account is deleted through REST API
- Subscription is not cancelled in App store and auto-renew is enabled
- Auto-renew date is due…
At this point is a new random RC account created? Does auto-renew still work when an account has been deleted?