I deleted a package identifier in an offering I was setting up. I then tried to add the identifier back in with the same ‘name’ and description and I get the message that the package identifier already exists. However, it is no longer in the list.
Does this mean that I cannot delete package identifiers and then re-add them back in if I change my mind on an offering that is not current.
What happens if I delete the complete offering? Will all package identifiers I used no longer be available to re-use in a new offer?
Best answer by JensView original