How can I change my plan?
Why don't I see all the premium features for my app after I've upgraded?
If you've upgraded your account but don't see the premium features (like charts) for your app, ensure that you are the app owner and not a collaborator. Only the app owner can manage billing. If you've upgraded your account as a collaborator by accident, don't worry - you'll only be billed if you're the owner of a live app so you can simply downgrade back to 'Build' and never be charged. If you were in fact billed by accident, contact us.
How can I migrate off of RevenueCat?
We hate to see you go, but if you need to migrate off of RevenueCat we'll happily export all of the receipt files we've collected. You should also remove the RevenueCat SDK from your apps to reduce API calls to our servers.