If I grant promotional access to an active customer how does that work with their active subscription? Will it be applied straight away or once the subscription is expired.
e.g. If I grant 6 months promotional accesss to the users membership, and their subscription expires a year later, will the 6 months be added after the membership has finished (18 months) or will it be running at the same time as the subscription (effectively cancelling it out).
Ideally I would like a way to ‘add; 6 months free to someones membership
Thanks in advance!
Best answer by tinaView original