Question

Is the class action lawsuit a scam?

Badge +8

Hi folks, 

I was recently contacted and told that I can submit a claim in this class action law suit. Of course, I assume most communications like this to be a scam. But I’ve heard respectable news sources talk about this. I think I’ve even heard @david talk about it on SubClub. They’re not asking for sensitive info and it looks legit. Have y’all submitted a claim? Have you heard of this specific case? Is it a scam? Here’s the link: 

https://smallappdeveloperassistance.com/

Thanks, 

Toby 

3 replies

PLEASE READ: I AM PUTTING TOGETHER A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT IF YOU TOO HAVE BEEN TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF AS SO MANY OTHERS HAVE LISTED IN THESE REVIEWS. I AM NO LEGAL EXPERT BUT AM SURE THERE IS SOME OCCULT INSURANCE FRAUD SCHEME, MY LAWYER IS PUTTING TOGETHER A GRAND LARCENY AND INSURANCE FRAUD SUIT AGAINST THIS COMPANY. BRING PICTURES, SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE, WE WILL BE CONTACTING PEOPLE WHO LEFT A SIMILAR REVIEW EXPERIENCE AND SEND US ALL YOUR EVIDENCE, CONTACT AND WE WILL HELP YOU JOIN THE FILE. I WILL GLADLY PAY FOR IT, IF YOU CAN'T AFFORD IT. People should not be manipulated with this insurance scam scheme. It is not right and no corrective action has been taken to remedy the $60K in damage an almost perfect vehicle. Leave me your contact info, my law firm will contact you at no charge to gather as much evidence. I DROVE my week driven post fender bender Range Rover with a minor hard to notice dent from a fender bender only to be told that the vehicle is no longer in drivable condition and deemed a total loss, told the insurance company that is impossible I just brought it for a sensor calibration and the small dent. They sent me back to the shop to take my car, when I get there it was torn apart like a scrap yard with no obvious organization or intent to put back together and literally destroyed. I was in shock, their response was “well you signed in the fine print that we have permission to tear it apart to di