If I delete a subscriber via the api, what happens to their historical purchase data? Is it still available in reports or exports somehow, or is it just erased from our stats? I would imagine the answer is the same if deleted via the dashboard instead of the API, but please mention if it’s different.
Log in to the Community
Authenticate with RevenueCat
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.